top of page
ACCOUNTS ARE TRACKED AND NOT ALLOWED TO BE SHARED. IF SHARED WITH MULTIPLE USERS, YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE DELETED & PURCHASES WILL BE NON-REFUNDABLE.EACH USER MUST HAVE THEIR OWN ACCOUNT.
Once you click the start button, the square below will pop up. You need to click "OK" or "Cancel". It is just an activation notice. No worries.
After clicking "OK" or "Cancel" and start your mission. For mobile devices, you must enter the security code to access the mission. GOOD LUCK!
FOR USE ON DESKTOP, LAPTOP, iPAD, & TABLETS
FOR USE ON MOBILE DEVICES
bottom of page